Prénom Nom Institution Fonction email
Christy Adkinson Cray Inc Health Science Business manager cadkinso@cray.com
peter Arbenz ETHZ
arbenz@inf.ethz.ch
Thomas Astner T-Systems solutions for Research
thomas.astner@t-systems.com
Jean-Claude Berney VPPL-EPFL Head of IT 2001 jean-claude.berney@epfl.ch
Martin Billeter Goteborg University Director martin.billeter@bcbp.gu.se
Philippe Blaise CEA DTI
pblaise@cea.fr
Phillip Bucher ISREC and SIB
pbucher@isrec-sun4.unil.ch
Olivier Byrde CRAY Inc
byrde@cray.com
François Calcio SERONO
francois.calcio@serono.com
Arno Candel ETHZ
candel@itp.phys.ethz.ch
Gina Cannarozzi ETHZ

J. Casimir IBM
jcas@ch.ibm.com
Pierre Chodanowski Ludwig Institute
pierre.chodanowski@mac.com
Bastien Chopard UNI Genève Professor bastien.chopard@cui.unige.ch
Chris Cooper IBM Business executive EMEA
Michel Cottaz Dolphin

Olivier Coulaud INRIA
olivier.coulaud@inria.fr
Franklin Dallmann DALCO
franklin.dallmann@dalco.ch
Francis Daumas


Massimo De Francesco Serono Pharma Research Centre
Massimo.DeFrancesco@serono.com
Jean-Loic Delhaye IRISA
delhaye@irisa.fr
Frank Desiere Nestlé Research Centre Director Bio-informatics frank.desiere@rdls.nestle.com
Michel Deville LIN-EPFL Professor michel.deville@epfl.ch
Pasquale Di Cesare IBM
di@ch.ibm.com
Akos Dobay UNIL
Akos.Dobay@lau.unil.ch
R. Dumont CRAY Inc
rdumont@cray.com
Jean Fanet Framatome
jeangerard.fanet@framatome-anp.com
Philippe Gaillot HP Enterprise account manager philippe.gaillot@hp.com
Fabio Gallo SGI marketing Director fabio.gallo@sgi.com
Christian Gauthier Univ Lyon1 Dir UMR cgautier@biomserv.univ-lyon1.fr
Cécile Germain-Renaud LAL/LRI
cecile.germain@lri.fr
Dominique Gillot HP EMEA Life Science Manager dominique.gillot@hp.com
Robert Goutte INSA-LYON Professor goutte@creatis.insa-lyon.fr
Ralf Gruber LIN-EPFL Adjoint scientifique ralf.gruber@epfl.ch
Martin Gutknecht ETHZ

Michael Hagemann UniBL
michael.hagemann@unibas.ch
Edgar Jacoby Novartis
edgar.jacoby@pharma.novartis.com
Michel Jaunin SIC-EPFL chef de section michel.jaunin@epfl.ch
Shuhong Jiao INSA
shuhong.jiao@hotmail.com
Christopher Jones CERN
chris.jones@cern.ch
Matthias Koerner ETHZ
mkoerner@itp.phys.ethz.ch
Erricos Kontoghiorghes UniNE
erricos.kontoghiorghes@unine.ch
Petros Koumoutsakos ETHZ Professor petros@inf.ethz.ch
Jean-Michel Lafourcade JML Consulting
jm.lafourcade@bluewin.ch
Steve Langlois CSSI
steve.langlois@c-s.fr
Richard Lavery CNRS UPR Paris 7 Professor
Chantal Le Tonquèze INRIA Rennes Secrétaire ORAP chantal.letonqueze@irisa.fr
John Maddocks EPFL Professor john.maddocks@epfl.ch
Bart Mellenbergh CRAY Inc

b.melllenbergh@cray.nl
Birgitta Mergozzi LIN-EPFL Secrétaire birgitta.mergozzi@epfl.ch
Farid Moussaoui LIN-EPFL
farid.moussaoui@epfl.ch
Cedric Notredame UNIL and SIB Professor cedric.notredame@ie-bpv.unil.ch
Olivier Pene LPT
olivier.pene@th.u-psud.fr
Wesley Petersen SAM-ETHZ
wpp@math.ethz.ch
Serge Petiton LIFL LILLE
petiton@lifl.fr
Juan Jose Porta IBM Senior IT Architect & Strategist
porta@IBMDE
Alain Quéré CINES Directeur CINES quere@cines.fr
Michel Roethlisberger Gate Infformatic SA Branch manager mroethlisberrger@gate.ch
Marie-Madeleine Rohmer CNRS Professor rohmer@quantix.u-strasbg.fr
Joel Saltz Ohio State University Professor salty.3@osu.edu
Mary Saltz


Marie-Christine Sawley EPFL Adjointe scientifique marie-christine.sawley@epfl.ch
Guido Schmid ETHZ
gschmid@itp.phys.ethz.ch
Claudine Schmidt-Laine CNRS-CEMAGREF ORAP President claudine.schmidt-laine@cemagref.fr
Andrzej Sienkiewicz


Rene Staempfli SGI
rene.staempfli@sgi.com
Thomas Steinke ZIB
steinke@zib.de
Carl Tengwall IBM EMEA Life Science Director tengwall@se.ibm.com
Matthias Troyer ETHZ SPEEDUP President troyer@phys.ethz.ch
Cedric Vaillant EPFL Etudiant EPFL cedric.vaillant@epfl.ch
David Vilanova Nestlé Research Centre
david.vilanova@rdls.nestle.com